Skip to content

Events Calendar

Welcome to the Utah State University Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a time period, or event category and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Tuesday, June 25, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Logan Morning Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Logan Morning Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 27, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Logan Morning Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Thursday, June 27, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 28, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Logan Morning Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Friday, June 28, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 1, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Logan Morning Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 1, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Logan Morning Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Logan Morning Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 5, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Logan Morning Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 5, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 8, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Logan Morning Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 8, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Logan Morning Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Logan Morning Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 11, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Logan Morning Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 11, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Logan Morning Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 12, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 15, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Logan Morning Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 15, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Logan Morning Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Logan Morning Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 18, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Logan Morning Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 18, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 19, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Logan Morning Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 19, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Logan Morning Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 22, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Logan Morning Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 25, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Logan Morning Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 25, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 26, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Logan Morning Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 26, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 29, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Logan Morning Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 29, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Logan Morning Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Logan Morning Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 1, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Logan Morning Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 1, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 2, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Logan Morning Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 2, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 9, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Logan Morning Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 9, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Logan Morning Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 12, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Logan Morning Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Logan Morning Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 15, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Logan Morning Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 15, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 16, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Logan Morning Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 16, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 19, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Logan Morning Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 22, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 23, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Logan Morning Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 23, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 26, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Logan Morning Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 26, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Logan Morning Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Logan Morning Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 29, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Logan Morning Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 30, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Logan Morning Campus Tour
Status - Space Available

This listing will only show the next 50 upcoming events. If you do not see the event you are looking for, please adjust your filters or the date range.