Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Utah State University Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a time period, or event category and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

Monday, July 15, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Event Full
Monday, July 15, 2024
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Event Full
Thursday, July 18, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Event Full
Friday, July 19, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Event Full
Friday, July 19, 2024
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 22, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Event Full
Monday, July 22, 2024
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 25, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Event Full
Friday, July 26, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Event Full
Monday, July 29, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Event Full
Monday, July 29, 2024
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

USU Eastern Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Event Full
Thursday, August 1, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Event Full
Friday, August 2, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Event Full
Monday, August 5, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, August 6, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Event Full
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 8, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Event Full
Friday, August 9, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Event Full
Monday, August 12, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, August 13, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Event Full
Monday, August 19, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 20, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 21, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 22, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 23, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Saturday, August 31, 2024
1:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Student Life
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 4, 2024
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Senior Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 2, 2024
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Senior Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 6, 2024
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

True Blue - College Access & Inclusion Day
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 7, 2024
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

True Blue - College Access & Inclusion Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 8, 2024
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Senior Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 15, 2024
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Leadership Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 22, 2024
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Transfer Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 7, 2025
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Transfer Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 21, 2025
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Out-of-State Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 21, 2025
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Involvement Day
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 27, 2025
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Junior Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 28, 2025
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Junior Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Loading...