Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Utah State University Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a time period, or event category and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

COVID-19 Update on Events

USU's primary objective is to protect the health and safety of our guests and campus communities throughout the state. With this in mind, all university events are cancelled. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Information about USU's approach to preventing the disease on our campuses is at www.usu.edu/covid-19.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Mountain Standard Time

Wednesday, July 8, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 9, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 10, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 13, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 16, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 17, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 20, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 23, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 27, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 30, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 31, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 3, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 6, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Loading...