Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Utah State University Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a time period, or event category and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

COVID-19 Update on Events

USU's primary objective is to protect the health and safety of our guests and campus communities throughout the state. With this in mind, all university events are cancelled. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Information about USU's approach to preventing the disease on our campuses is at www.usu.edu/covid-19.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Mountain Standard Time

Wednesday, April 8, 2020
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

What's Next Wednesdays
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM

What's Next Wednesdays
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 4, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 7, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 7, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 8, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 8, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 11, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 11, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 14, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 14, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 15, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 15, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 18, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 18, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 21, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 21, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 22, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 22, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 28, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 28, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 29, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 29, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 1, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 1, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 4, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 5, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 8, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 11, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 11, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 12, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 15, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 18, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 18, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 19, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 22, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 22, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 25, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 25, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 26, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 26, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 29, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 29, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 2, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 2, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 6, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 6, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 9, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 9, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 10, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 10, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 13, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 13, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 16, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 16, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 17, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 17, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Price, UT
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 20, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Logan, UT
Status - Space Available
Loading...